Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Digital Media Design

A guide for Digital Media Design; topics include digital and graphic art, digital design techniques, digital media trends, copyright-free audio, video, and image content, typography, tutorials, and professional development resources.

Digital Media Design students at TSTC have access to the following resources:


Featured Databases


Humanities Full-Text

Why search here?

The database covers all key fields of the humanities, including art, classical studies, dance, film, journalism, philosophy, religion and more.

What’s included?

Includes feature articles, interviews, obituaries and original works of fiction, drama and poetry in all fields of the humanities from art, classical studies, and film to journalism and more.

Small Business Reference Center

Why search here?

Small Business Reference Center offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics.


What’s included?

Contains more than 450 full-text reference books, nearly 400 full-text periodicals, and more than 630 business videos.

eBooks on EBSCOhost

Why search here?

A collection of full-text electronic books, including many scholarly books.


What’s included?

This eBook collection includes titles from the world's leading business, technology, trade, reference, academic, and scholarly publishers.

New Books