Over 26 million A&I records and over 2,250 full-text titles that date back to 1962. Covers into fields such as aeronautics, astronautics, communications, computer and information technology, electronics, lasers, solid-state materials and devices, space sciences, and telecommunications.

Provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings and government publications. Topics covered include metals, polymers, ceramics, composites, and biomaterials and deal with areas such as corrosion, molding and casting, treatment, recycling, testing, finishing, welding, and forming.

This comprehensive FAA knowledge center provides access to regulatory and guidance material, including Airworthiness Directives (ADs), Advisory Circulars (ACs), Supplemental Type Certificates (STCs), Type Certificate Data Sheets (TCDS), and more. Note: Certification documents can be found under the Design and Production Approvals heading.

This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects including: Business & economics, Education, Language arts & disciplines, Political science, Religion, Literary criticism, Medical, Social Science, Philosophy, Technology & engineering, and World history.

80,000+ streaming video titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.

The library’s curated collection of eBooks and digital audiobooks. Search, browse, and discover content that you need to thrive in your courses and beyond.

The database includes more than 600 journals and periodicals, providing information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology. 

Provides access to over 165,000 full-text digital books from various academic and commercial publishers.  Great for research across disciplines.

Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text eBooks in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.  Subjects include: Business & economics; Computers & IT; Education; Engineering & technology; History & political science; Humanities, Interdisciplinary & area studies; Language, literature & linguistics; Law, international relations & public policy; Life sciences; Medical; Nursing & allied health; Physical sciences; Psychology & social work; Religion, philosophy & classics; and Sociology & anthropology.

This eBook collection includes titles from the world's leading business, technology, trade, reference, academic, and scholarly publishers.

Find essential videos that can guide you along your career path, regardless of your field of study.  Over 6,800 full-length videos covering career & job search, computer science, guidance & counselling, hospitality, technical education & trade skills, and visual communication.

Our largest general-interest periodical resource, General OneFile allows researchers to find the information they want quickly. With intuitive searching that mirrors Internet searches, users can easily tap into sources that are guaranteed for quality.  Most content in Gale General OneFile is full-text with no embargo and recommended by Bowker's Magazines for Libraries.

Encyclopedia of Texas history, geography, and culture sponsored by the Texas State Historical Association.

Scholarly journal covering aviation industry technology and management.

For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline. Includes the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.

Combines broad indexing coverage of the scholarly literature in advanced technology, computer science, engineering, materials science and related areas.  Includes scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.