Hundreds of topic, event, and state portals bring together content from articles, case studies, statistics, images, and more. Users can search the information to learn about diverse subjects such as climate change, food security, soil ecology, and tourism.

Provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings and government publications. Topics covered include metals, polymers, ceramics, composites, and biomaterials and deal with areas such as corrosion, molding and casting, treatment, recycling, testing, finishing, welding, and forming.

Combines broad indexing coverage of the scholarly literature in advanced technology, computer science, engineering, materials science and related areas.  Includes scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.

Over 26 million A&I records and over 2,250 full-text titles that date back to 1962. Covers into fields such as aeronautics, astronautics, communications, computer and information technology, electronics, lasers, solid-state materials and devices, space sciences, and telecommunications.

Full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications. Includes the renowned AGRICOLA and TOXLINE databases and content previously available in ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and Environmental Impact Statements (EIS).

The database includes more than 600 journals and periodicals, providing information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology. 

Provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications concerning critical issues affecting Earth’s air, land, and water environments.

Our largest general-interest periodical resource, General OneFile allows researchers to find the information they want quickly. With intuitive searching that mirrors Internet searches, users can easily tap into sources that are guaranteed for quality.  Most content in Gale General OneFile is full-text with no embargo and recommended by Bowker's Magazines for Libraries.

For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline. Includes the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.