This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects including: Business & economics, Education, Language arts & disciplines, Political science, Religion, Literary criticism, Medical, Social Science, Philosophy, Technology & engineering, and World history.

80,000+ streaming video titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.

The library’s curated collection of eBooks and digital audiobooks. Search, browse, and discover content that you need to thrive in your courses and beyond.

Combines everything you need for a successful job search into one easy-to-use online application. Detailed information on over 1,000 different occupations, workplace soft skills tutorials, resume and cover letter templates and advice.  Includes certification/licensing exam prep materials for: Air Traffic Controller, Dental Assisting, Medical Assistant, Occupational Therapy Assistant, Pharmacy Tech, Physician Assistant, Physical Therapist Assistant, Radiologic Technologist, Respiratory Therapist, Social Worker, Surgical Technologist, Veterinary Tech, Commercial Driver's License (CDL), Culinary Arts, Food Handler, Electrician, Plumbing, EMT, Paramedic, Firefighter, Nursing Assistant/Nurse Aide, NCLEX-RN, NCLEX-PN, ParaPro, Praxis Core, Praxis Subject, NES Essential Academic Skills, and Texas TExES.

This eBook collection includes titles from the world's leading business, technology, trade, reference, academic, and scholarly publishers.

Provides access to authoritative periodical content covering topics such as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more. Updated daily, this library resource is useful for researchers or any professional interested in career development.

Your hub for the LearningExpress Library. Includes links to all LearningExpress Library sections.  Find practice tests, tutorials, eBooks, flashcards and more that help support your education and future career.