Tesla START Resources
Having difficulities finding resources for your program? Reach out to your local librarian.
Our automotive databases provide quick online access to service, maintenance, and repair information. First time using online resources? Check out these tutorials on using Auto Repair Source or Chilton Library.
Tesla START Databases
Gale Chilton Library
Why search here?
Provides quick online access to repair, maintenance and service information on popular cars, trucks, vans and SUVs.
What’s included?
This product contains more than 50 years of information provided in step-by-step procedures, and offers test prep resources.
Auto Repair Source
Why search here?
Auto Repair Source provides service and repair information for thousands of domestic and imported vehicles.
What’s included?
Content includes step-by-step repair information, diagrams, maintenance schedules, parts, and labor estimates, service bulletins and recalls.
Materials Science & Engineering Database
Why search here?
Provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings and government publications.
What’s included?
Includes specialized, editorially-curated A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
eBook Collection on EBSCOhost
Why search here?
TexShare's eBook collection includes titles from the world's leading business, technology, trade, reference, academic, and scholarly publishers.
What’s included?
More than 27,000 eBooks are available for browsing, searching, and virtual check-out.