This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects including: Business & economics, Education, Language arts & disciplines, Political science, Religion, Literary criticism, Medical, Social Science, Philosophy, Technology & engineering, and World history.
Public affairs network streaming U.S. congressional sessions, hearings, and political events. Useful for government, political science, and current events research.
Searchable index of U.S. federal government documents, including reports, regulations, and congressional materials. Helpful for policy and legal research.
Nonpartisan reports on U.S. policy issues written for Congress. Valuable for in-depth background on laws, legislation, and current debates.
Provides access to over 165,000 full-text digital books from various academic and commercial publishers. Great for research across disciplines.
This eBook collection includes titles from the world's leading business, technology, trade, reference, academic, and scholarly publishers.
Provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources—including thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning. This database has extensive coverage in key subject areas such as, biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology, researchers are able to find accurate information and articles in both PDF and HTML formats with ease.
Provides free public access to official publications from all three U.S. government branches.
govinfo is free U.S. Government information for all; govinfo is a service of the United States Government Publishing Office (GPO), which is a Federal agency in the legislative branch. govinfo provides free public access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government.
Encyclopedia of Texas history, geography, and culture sponsored by the Texas State Historical Association.
Provide military personnel with access to scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of the past and present military affairs. Updated annually, this library resource contains hand-selected content supporting key subject areas such as, governmental policies, the socioeconomic effects of war, the structure of the armed forces, and more.
Covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more. Included are scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.
