This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects including: Business & economics, Education, Language arts & disciplines, Political science, Religion, Literary criticism, Medical, Social Science, Philosophy, Technology & engineering, and World history.
Lessons and practice tips for Developmental Math, Algebra, Geometry, Calculus, Statistics, Reading Comprehension, Vocab, Spelling, Writing, Chemistry, Biology, Physics, and General Science. Also has TSI and CLEP test preparation exams if you are trying to test out of general education courses.
Improve core English, math and science skills. Conquer developmental coursework. Prepare for TSIA re-testing.
This eBook collection includes titles from the world's leading business, technology, trade, reference, academic, and scholarly publishers.
The O'Reilly digital platform includes books, videos, expert playlists and audio books. Users also get access to exclusive O’Reilly content as well as resources from approximately 200 of the world’s leading publishers in business and technology. Topics range from programming to cybersecurity to project management to communications to presentation skills.
Provides access to over 165,000 full-text digital books from various academic and commercial publishers. Great for research across disciplines.
Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text eBooks in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information. Subjects include: Business & economics; Computers & IT; Education; Engineering & technology; History & political science; Humanities, Interdisciplinary & area studies; Language, literature & linguistics; Law, international relations & public policy; Life sciences; Medical; Nursing & allied health; Physical sciences; Psychology & social work; Religion, philosophy & classics; and Sociology & anthropology.
Build basic reading, writing, math, grammar, vocabulary, and spelling skills. Includes tutorials, flashcards, eBooks, and practice tests for GED, HiSET, TASC, and basic academic skills.
By combining scholarship and primary sources on one platform, JSTOR strengthens the depth and quality of research, sparks innovative connections, and generates unexpected discoveries. Contains more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
The National Science Digital Library provides high quality online educational resources for teaching and learning, with current emphasis on the sciences, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM) disciplines both formal and informal, institutional and individual, in local, state, national, and international educational settings.
