Non-fiction & fiction comics, and Manga that encompasses more than 20,000 titles. A diverse selection of new and backlist titles from ABDO, Andrews McMeel, BOOM! Studios, Capstone, Dark Horse, Europe Comics, Fantagraphics, Graphic Mundi, Humanoids, IDW, Image Comics, Kodansha, Lerner, Manga Classics, Papercutz, Tokyopop, UDON Entertainment, Yen Press, and dozens more.
E-Read Texas brings electronic books and audiobooks to Texans served by small community libraries in all parts of the state. E-Read Texas provides over 20,000 downloadable e-books and audiobooks. The collection primarily includes adult fiction and popular non-fiction and is most appropriate for an adult audience.
Reduce time in finding what to read next. This database suggests similar titles and authors based on user input. Over 240,000 suggestible titles. NOTE: These do not link to full-text. This database is for suggestions only.
Titles across all academic subjects and every student interest. Find your next great read using Overdrive or the Libby App!
Titles across all academic subjects and every student interest. Find your next great read using Overdrive or the Libby App!
Provides access to the most searched magazines across the OneFile products. All of the titles are selected based on actual publication searches performed by library patrons and the database includes many titles recommended by Bowker's "Magazines for Libraries."
Gain practical understanding of educational concepts through the lens of popular films and documentaries. Search through top feature films and documentaries that support assignments.
A collection of 598 volumes of poetry by 283 poets from 1900 to 2000, including W.B. Yeats, Rudyard Kipling, Thomas Hardy, Wilfred Owen, Thom Gunn, Fleur Adcock, Paul Muldoon, Tony Harrison, Benjamin Zephaniah and Carol Ann Duffy, and incorporating poets from The Faber Poetry Library.
