Auto Repair Source provides service and repair information for thousands of domestic and imported vehicles. Content includes step-by-step repair information, diagrams, maintenance schedules, parts, and labor estimates, service bulletins and recalls.
Provides quick online access to repair, maintenance and service information on popular cars, trucks, vans and SUVs. This product contains more than 50 years of information provided in step-by-step procedures, and offers test prep resources.
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects including: Business & economics, Education, Language arts & disciplines, Political science, Religion, Literary criticism, Medical, Social Science, Philosophy, Technology & engineering, and World history.
80,000+ streaming video titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Over 26 million A&I records and over 2,250 full-text titles that date back to 1962. Covers into fields such as aeronautics, astronautics, communications, computer and information technology, electronics, lasers, solid-state materials and devices, space sciences, and telecommunications.
This eBook collection includes titles from the world's leading business, technology, trade, reference, academic, and scholarly publishers.
Our largest general-interest periodical resource, General OneFile allows researchers to find the information they want quickly. With intuitive searching that mirrors Internet searches, users can easily tap into sources that are guaranteed for quality. Most content in Gale General OneFile is full-text with no embargo and recommended by Bowker's Magazines for Libraries.
Provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings and government publications. Topics covered include metals, polymers, ceramics, composites, and biomaterials and deal with areas such as corrosion, molding and casting, treatment, recycling, testing, finishing, welding, and forming.
For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline. Includes the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.
Combines broad indexing coverage of the scholarly literature in advanced technology, computer science, engineering, materials science and related areas. Includes scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
