This resource puts the research of hobbyists and professionals alike on a solid foundation with more than 4.5 million articles from more than 200 home improvement-focused titles, covering topics including architectural techniques, tool and material selection, zoning requirements, and others.

Provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings and government publications. Topics covered include metals, polymers, ceramics, composites, and biomaterials and deal with areas such as corrosion, molding and casting, treatment, recycling, testing, finishing, welding, and forming.

This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects including: Business & economics, Education, Language arts & disciplines, Political science, Religion, Literary criticism, Medical, Social Science, Philosophy, Technology & engineering, and World history.

The library’s curated collection of eBooks and digital audiobooks. Search, browse, and discover content that you need to thrive in your courses and beyond.

Provides access to over 165,000 full-text digital books from various academic and commercial publishers.  Great for research across disciplines.

This eBook collection includes titles from the world's leading business, technology, trade, reference, academic, and scholarly publishers.

Find essential videos that can guide you along your career path, regardless of your field of study.  Over 6,800 full-length videos covering career & job search, computer science, guidance & counselling, hospitality, technical education & trade skills, and visual communication.

Our largest general-interest periodical resource, General OneFile allows researchers to find the information they want quickly. With intuitive searching that mirrors Internet searches, users can easily tap into sources that are guaranteed for quality.  Most content in Gale General OneFile is full-text with no embargo and recommended by Bowker's Magazines for Libraries.

Combines broad indexing coverage of the scholarly literature in advanced technology, computer science, engineering, materials science and related areas.  Includes scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.