440,000+ detailed global company profiles, market share reports, and notable corporate chronologies. Also includes encyclopedias for American, Global, and Emerging industries and markets.
Content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.
Resources for advertising, PR, and marketing. Information found in more than 400 journals. Nearly 3 million articles on all aspects of the communications field, including advertising, public relations, linguistics, and literature.
Imaged-based newspaper titles with coverage going back to 1881. Browse each edition as it was printed – including articles, photos, advertisements, obituaries, editorial cartoons and so much more.
The historical Austin American Statesman provides researchers with unique insights into the political, economic, cultural, and social life of this important state, as well as the southwest U.S. from the late 19th through the 20th century.
Life Magazine Archive is valuable to researchers of 20th-Century current events, politics and culture, as well as those interested in the history of business, advertising, and popular culture. Contains 2,200 fully indexed issues with articles and cover pages. Advertisements are individually identified.
This iconic, award-winning magazine provides unparalleled in-depth coverage of global cultures, nature, science, technology, and the environment. Contains 1,500 issues-- the complete archive of the magazine—every page and every photograph from 1888 to 2020.
Intended to be read in under an hour, each issue of Time contains reports of national and international current events, politics, sports, and entertainment. Capturing the relevant news for a given week, the magazine remains an important resource for researchers studying just about any aspect of 20th-Century history and life. This resource offers 4,000 fully indexed issues with articles and cover pages. Advertisements are individually identified.
