Spans the fields of biology, chemistry, physics, earth and environmental science, health and medicine, and math and technology. Go beyond research projects and choose from over 350 experiments in 200 entries to assign during everyday instruction, enabling hands-on learning anywhere students have online access.
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects including: Business & economics, Education, Language arts & disciplines, Political science, Religion, Literary criticism, Medical, Social Science, Philosophy, Technology & engineering, and World history.
Lessons and practice tips for Developmental Math, Algebra, Geometry, Calculus, Statistics, Reading Comprehension, Vocab, Spelling, Writing, Chemistry, Biology, Physics, and General Science. Also has TSI and CLEP test preparation exams if you are trying to test out of general education courses.
Provides comprehensive coverage of biological science fields including animal behavior, aquatic life & fisheries, chemoreception, biochemistry, ecology, plant science, toxicology, virology, microbiology, immunology genetics, health and safety science, oncogenes, entomology, and endocrinology neuroscience.
Improve core English, math and science skills. Conquer developmental coursework. Prepare for TSIA re-testing.
Open access eBooks covering: Business & Economics, Classics, Education, Health & Medicine, History, Labor Studies, Literary Studies, Philosophy, Political Science & Politics, Religion & Religious Studies, Science & Nature, Sociology, and US History.
Provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications concerning critical issues affecting Earth’s air, land, and water environments.
This eBook collection includes titles from the world's leading business, technology, trade, reference, academic, and scholarly publishers.
Provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources—including thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning. This database has extensive coverage in key subject areas such as, biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology, researchers are able to find accurate information and articles in both PDF and HTML formats with ease.
Get face to face with 360 models. Contains authoritative, high-quality digital content paired with interactive 3D models. Over 200 interactive sessions and 60 models to print with a 3D printer. Covers biology, chemistry, earth science, and human anatomy with relevant content from other resources.
With the Gale OneFile: Science, researchers can remain current with the latest scientific developments in particle physics, advanced mathematics, nanotechnology, geology, and hundreds of other areas. More than 350 full-text, non-embargoed journals are covered; updated daily, this collection includes more than 1.6 million articles to satisfy almost every scientific inquiry. Key subjects covered include the biological sciences, computing, engineering, and technology.
