The database includes more than 600 journals and periodicals, providing information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline. Includes the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.
Combines broad indexing coverage of the scholarly literature in advanced technology, computer science, engineering, materials science and related areas. Includes scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
Develop your skills in a wide array of leading-edge technology topics and unlock new education and career opportunities. The AWS Training Center offers more than 150 courses covering the following topics: Artificial Intelligence Services, AWS Cloud Essentials, Managed Services, Serverless Applications, Certification Preparation, Containers, Cost Management, Data Processing and Machine Learning, Database Concepts, Database Migrations, Database Operations, Developer Tools, Internet of Things (IoT), Networking and Connectivity, Game Technology, Security, Identity and Compliance, Server Deployment, Storage Services and Data Backup, Streaming Media Services, and Working with the AWS Console.
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects including: Business & economics, Education, Language arts & disciplines, Political science, Religion, Literary criticism, Medical, Social Science, Philosophy, Technology & engineering, and World history.
Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text eBooks in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information. Subjects include: Business & economics; Computers & IT; Education; Engineering & technology; History & political science; Humanities, Interdisciplinary & area studies; Language, literature & linguistics; Law, international relations & public policy; Life sciences; Medical; Nursing & allied health; Physical sciences; Psychology & social work; Religion, philosophy & classics; and Sociology & anthropology.
This eBook collection includes titles from the world's leading business, technology, trade, reference, academic, and scholarly publishers.
Find essential videos that can guide you along your career path, regardless of your field of study. Over 6,800 full-length videos covering career & job search, computer science, guidance & counselling, hospitality, technical education & trade skills, and visual communication.
Our largest general-interest periodical resource, General OneFile allows researchers to find the information they want quickly. With intuitive searching that mirrors Internet searches, users can easily tap into sources that are guaranteed for quality. Most content in Gale General OneFile is full-text with no embargo and recommended by Bowker's Magazines for Libraries.
