Computer Networking Systems & Administration students at TSTC have access to the following resources:
- Over 43,000 computer networking eBooks available through ONEsearch.
- 15 technical databases for research and study
- Over 10 recommended websites that cover professional development, industry standards, and other networking resources.
- Streaming video services with thousands of technical videos, feature films, and documentaries available-- for free!
Featured Databases
Gale OneFile: Computer Science
Why search here?
Provides information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
What’s included?
More than 600 journals and periodicals.
SciTech Premium Collection
Why search here?
For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
What’s included?
Includes the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.
Technology Collection
Why search here?
Combines broad indexing coverage of the scholarly literature in advanced technology, computer science, engineering, materials science and related areas.
What’s included?
Includes scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
eBook Collection on EBSCOhost
Why search here?
A collection of full-text electronic books, including many scholarly books.
What’s included?
This eBook collection includes titles from the world's leading business, technology, trade, reference, academic, and scholarly publishers.