Business Management Technology students at TSTC have access to the following resources:
- Over 81,000 business management eBooks available through ONEsearch.
- 14 business databases for research and study
- Over 5 recommended websites that cover professional development and technical terminology.
- Streaming video services with thousands of technical videos, feature films, and documentaries available-- for free!
Featured Databases
Gale Business: Entrepreneurship
Why search here?
Covers all aspects of starting and operating a small business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more.
What’s included?
1,000+ sample business plans, eBooks, periodicals, directories, and legal forms.
Gale OneFile: Business
Why search here?
A comprehensive business resource for the undergraduate researcher seeking company news. Provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy, as well as business theory and practice.
What’s included?
Nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications, updated daily. Complementing these titles is a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
Gale Business: Insights Global
Why search here?
Access daily updates and in-depth overview to stay current with the business landscape.
What’s included?
440,000+ detailed global company profiles, market share reports, and notable corporate chronologies. Also includes encyclopedias for American, Global, and Emerging industries and markets.
eBook Collection on EBSCOhost
Why search here?
A collection of full-text electronic books, including many scholarly books.
What’s included?
This eBook collection includes titles from the world's leading business, technology, trade, reference, academic, and scholarly publishers.