Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
With coverage of evidence-based clinical practice and incisive news analysis, trenchant commentary and original research, heart-felt reflection and hands-on nursing, AJN is the profession’s premier journal.
Tutorials
Basic Searching
New Popular
Contains human anatomy flashcard deck, learning tables and testing exercises all in one place.
Tutorials
Anatomy Flashcard Learning System Interactive Content Tutorial
New
A monthly newsletter of interpreted drug and pharmacotherapeutic information designed to keep pharmacists current on the latest trends in the biomedical literature
New Popular
BoardVitals is the leading test preparation platform for the Medical Specialties. Contains NCLEX PN and NCLEX RN Question Banks which offer over 1000 questions with answers and explanations for nursing certifications.
Tutorials
NCLEX - PN & RN Tutorial
New Popular
This full-text database includes publications from the National League for Nursing, and the American Nurses' Association. This database offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, audiovisuals, book chapters and more.
Tutorials
Basic Searching
New
Ensures patient care quality is addressed and safety imperatives are applied around essential must do and never do care recommendations based on evidence-based content
New
Offers 1,400+ concise, unbiased synapse on FDA-approved drugs, both prescription and nonprescription
New
A powerful and comprehensive clinical decision support tool that integrates information on 9,000 diagnoses into clinical workflows feature over 13,000 topics, guidelines, abstracts, tools, images and summaries of conditions, diseases and procedures clinicians come into contact with every day.
New
A comprehensive professional medical database which provides practicing clinicians and students with detailed and up-to-date medical information.
New
Provides practicing surgeons and students with comprehensive and up-to-date surgical information including cutting-edge reporting to incorporate relevant articles into the surgical database.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...